A Kiss of “Sonshine”?

A Kiss of “Sonshine”?

You might be wondering, “What does is this blog even about?” I wouldn’t be surprised if you are. A Kiss of Sonshine sounds a bit peculiar, especially since the word “sonshine” might appear to be spelled incorrectly.

It’s not, by the way, for it was my intention to spell it this way. A Kiss of Sonshine is meant to be a blog about my journey through this life and my faith. So “son”shine reflects my faith. Hopefully, God will use my words and life to shine His light and love.

I’m so happy to have you along this road with me. Let me preface this by saying…I’m not perfect. I supposed that is a “duh” statement but I wanted to put it out there. Also, I want to let you know that I’m not judgey judgy, ahem, sitting here judging anybody. Period.

I just want to share the things that God puts on my heart and let them go where they may. If at any time you have a question or prayer request, please comment or e-mail me.

 

Leave a Reply

